CSIS Board

CSIS Board of Directors are members of the CSIS Users' Group that petition to run in a yearly election.

Each board member once elected serves for 3 years.  One third of the board is up for selection each year.

Current Board member are:

Office Name/Email School/District Term Expiration

President Deb Turner CBOCES June, 2025

Vice President Michelle McNeil Clear Creek Schools District June, 2026

Secretary/Reporter Cathy Haselhörst Colorado School for Deaf & the Blind June, 2025

Treasurer/Registrar Valerie Hubert Brighton 27J June, 2024

Presenter Coordinator Melinda Trickey Morgan County RE-3 District June, 2026

Webmaster Adam Lovell Aurora Public School District June, 2024

At Large Ted Miller Littleton Public Schools June, 2026

Click here for the CSIS Legal Documents